Maritime links

Et udpluk af vores samarbejdspartnere

Fyn Rundt for bevaringsværdige skibe // www.fyn-rundt.dk
Svendborg Classic Regatta // www.classicregatta.dk
Danmarks Museum for Lystsejlads // www.lystsejlads.dk 
Svendborg Havn // www.svendborg-havn.dk
Marstal Søfartsmuseum // www.marstal-maritime-museum.dk
Svendborg Søfartsskole // www.svesoef.dk
SIMAC // www.simac.dk
J. Ring Andersen's skibsværft // www.ring-andersen.dk
Walsteds Baadeværft // www.walsteds.dk
Marstal Navigationsskole // www.marnav.dk
HF Marine & Industri // www.hfmarine.dk
Petersen & Sørensen // www.p-s.dk
Træskibssammenslutningen // www.ts-skib.dk
Dansk Forening for Ældre Lystfartøjer // www.defaele.dk
Svendborg Museum // www.svendborgmuseum.dk
Coasteren Caroline S // www.caroline-s.dk
Nicus Nature // www.nicusnature.com

Facebook